BPL 2023 – Betting Payment Methods in Bangladesh

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), is also called BPL 2023. And it is the top-level professional T-20 cricket competition in Bangladesh, organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). The highly anticipated BPL 2023 will also attract the plenty of cricket bettors through different betting websites. The different Bangladeshi betting payment methods will also be in high demand during BPL 2023.

From smartphones or laptops, cricket enthusiasts can bet on the Bangladesh Premier League. Because of the cricket popularity. Online gambling has made BPL an extremely anticipated season yearly.

After the International Cricket Council accommodated January and February in its FTP. The BCB announced the schedule of the BPL for the next three seasons in July 2022. Thus, the ninth season is starting from 5 January to 16 February 2023. The BCB also decided to increase the number of teams to 7 and to sell franchise rights for 3 years.

Best Sites for BPL Betting

The number of betting websites online is growing rapidly. And claiming to be the most reliable in the betting market. They also offer the several Bangladeshi betting payment methods for smooth payments. Some of the top cricket betting websites for BPL 2023 are:

1. Crickex

Online sports betting platform Crickex is gaining popularity in India & Bangladesh. Thanks to its cricket trading, betting exchange, and exchange platform. Cricket betting is Crickex’s specialty. And there is no denying that. As well as soccer, there is coverage of tennis, kabaddi, e-soccer, and regular sports as well.

Bangladeshi audiences are best served by the Crickex’s app, which has been developed to fulfill their needs. And also Crickex is the best place for betting in BPL.

2. 10Cric

10Cric, formerly Betrally, has been providing Bangladeshi bettors with a safe online betting platform since 2013. With a variety of odds and markets, it is the perfect place to bet on BPL betting, including cricket games.

3. Bet 365

The Bet365 site is the right choice if you’re looking for an online bookmaker with years of experience. The website was launched in 2000. In addition to The Ashes Series and Bangladesh Premier League. The online bookmaker offers odds on numerous cricket leagues.

4. Royal Panda

The Royal Panda sportsbook is constantly expanding online. On this site, you’ll have the chance to place bets on all-time cricket games. Among the many cricket betting options available, the BPL is prominently featured.

5. Betway

Founded in 2006 by Betway Limited. Betway offers a variety of sports betting options that could put the rest to shame. Using BPL, bettors can bet on a variety of sports markets, including BPL matches. It also offers various Bangladeshi betting payment methods for easy transactions.

BPL 2023 Teams

1. Dhaka Dominators

A total of 22 players were purchased by Dhaka Dominators. Taskin, Chamika Karunaratne, and Dilshan Munaweera were among those players who were directly signed as a result of their recent performances in the World Cup and Asia Cup.

2. Chattogram Challengers

The Chattogram Challengers’ squad consists of 16 players, and five of them players are foreigners. Afif Hussian is the team’s premier player out of all of the players.

3. Comilla Victorians

Three-time BPL champion Comilla Victorians appear to have spent a lot of money this season as evidenced by the fact that they have acquired the majority of notable players, including Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Nabi, and Mostafizur Rahman. They have 19 players total, including 7 foreigners.

4. Fortune Barishal

Fortune Barishal has not yet claimed a BPL trophy. But it appears that they will be doing so in 2023. They have assembled a 22-player cricket team that includes players of all ages, from Shakib Al Hasan to Mahmudullah Riyad. Ten of them are from Afghanistan.

5. Khulna Tigers

The franchise was established in 2012. And was formerly known as Khulna Titans. A team made up of 11 Bangladeshi players and 6 international players were formed this year. The Khulna Tigers are led by skipper Tamim Iqbal.

6. Sylhet Strikers

In the past ten years, this team’s name has changed seven times. Beginning with the 2023–2025 season, it will be known as the Sylhet Strikers. Mashrafe bin Mortaza was retained as captain of the 20-man team. However, they have primarily invested their funds in overseas players.

Betting Payment Methods for BPL 2023

Due to the strict gambling rules. You might not be able to use your bank card to fund your BPL betting account. It is usually best to use separate Bangladeshi betting payment methods. Such as e-wallets. Typical examples of payment methods provided by internet bookmakers for BPL cricket include:

Bank Transfer:Netbanking, Bank Direct, UPI, Bank Transfer
Credit/Debit Cards:Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, Discover, Klarna
E-wallets:Skrill, Neteller, Bkash, Rocket, Nagad
Pay cards & Vouchers:PaySafeCard, Prepaid Card, CashtoCode, Jeton
Crypto:Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, XRP, Ripple


Every year, the BPL takes place. Both the players and cricket fans in Bangladesh look forward to each season.  And wait for the betting action.                  
Don’t miss out on the thrilling action.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *